Home > Funnysexy, Lifestylesexy, Officesexy > When the Boss falls in love with Her Subordinate?

When the Boss falls in love with Her Subordinate?

Like my post on my LJ, I wanted to share a film, I am looking forward to seeing this week.

I wanna have a good laugh amidst the tragedy that typhoon Ondoy brought over the weekend.

Let me share this trailer with you guys. The film features the hunky punky, Gerard Butler and the sexy lady boss, Katherine Heigl.

  1. yvette
    September 29, 2009 at 2:22 am

    I love this movie .. 😀

    • September 29, 2009 at 2:44 am

      I am sure it’s gonna be a riot! Heigl and Butler look good together. 🙂

  2. tep
    September 29, 2009 at 3:16 am

    i think it’s a delightful movie to watch for both men and women alike. this will bring out the spice in any legit relationship simply because…it truly is… The Ugly Truth.

    • September 30, 2009 at 12:11 am

      I can’t wait to laugh and feel ‘kilig’ too. LOL!

  3. September 30, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    • October 15, 2009 at 5:51 pm

      I only blog once a week here, but perhaps, if you time, I am more likely to update my blog on my LJ.

  4. October 10, 2009 at 1:04 am

    I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

    • October 15, 2009 at 5:52 pm

      Thanks for appreciating my entries. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

